l
l
Home
About SUAA
About SUAAction
About Foundation
News
News and Event Archive
Calendar
Membership
Chapters
Join Now
Officers
Legislation
Resources
Contact Us
Executive Committee
Executive Committee
Executive Meeting Minutes
Legislative Contact Persons
The Experts Say... menu
Phone: 217.523.4040
Toll Free: 888.547.8473
Fax: 217.523.4044

State Universities Annuitants Association
217 East Monroe Steet
Suite 100
Springfield, IL 62701
E-mail: suaa@suaa.org

SUAA Foundation
217 East Monroe Steet
Suite 100
Springfield, IL 62701


SUAAction
PO Box 1770
Springfield, IL 62705
E-mail: suaaction@suaa.org




SUAA Executive Staff
Linda Brookhart Executive Director linda@suaa.org
Debi Vaninger Communications Director debi@suaa.org
John Dusablin
Program Director
john@suaa.org
Sue Sitki
Membership Director
sue@suaa.org



  Executive Committee:  
Larry Alferink
President (ISU) University Region 2

alferink@ilstu.edu

Tom Conry Vice President (UIUC) Region 3 tfc-3301@comcast.net
D Degrado Secretary (TC) Community College Region 1 fjdegradoil@aol.com
Linda Branch Treasurer (IEC) Community College Region 3 lbranch@hotmail.com
Karl Harrison Regional Director (GSU) University Region 1 (1year term) karlbharrison@gmail.com
Pat Wenthold Regional Director (WRH) Community College Region 1 (2 year term) wenthold@att.net
John Maguire Regional Director (WIU)University Region 2 tlmaguir@macomb.com
Joan Larner Regional Director (JWC) Community College Region 2 jlarner@hughes.net
David Steinberg Regional Director (SIUE) University Region 3 dalendave@charter.net
Leo Welch Regional Director (SWIC) Community College Region 3 lk-welch@att.net
Suite 100 - 217 East Monroe Street - Springfield, IL 62701 - 217.523.4040
Switch Between Graphic / Text Menu Website Feedback
SUAA Partners FAQs Contribute Contribute Honor Roll of Giving Mini Briefings News Watch News Archives Membership Discounts Update Contact Info Volunteer Helpful Tools actionTrack Reports Legislative Platform IL General Assembly Elections Events
Contact Us